Jung Hyung-don wears GOOGIMS in his show!

Hey Little Talkers,

Who Wanna Talk watched a Korea TV program. Thos kind of programs are usually really funny! And I was so surprised when I watched it (not because it is in Korean! ahah)

The program is a home-shopping TV show (well, I needed a stove at that time) and I discovered that Jung Hyung-don, the host, was wearing a GOOGIMS Tee-Shirt! It seems like a real GOOGIMS wave is coming on us! Be prepare and if you want to check their products, it is here !

PS: sorry for the picture’s quality, if you find others, don’t hesitate to send me on my e-mail address! 

WWT

Googims in TV

Laisser un commentaire

