Back to school with GOOGIMS

Hey Little Talkers,

School is coming back really fast. Summer holidays, tanning and swimming pool/ beach almost sounds like memories in my hears. I am working now but few years ago, I was still a student and I remember each of my back to school!

 

I didn’t really like studying but I did a lot because I used to hear people saying that it was the only way to get a nice life (and maybe they were wrong finally, don’t forget that being with the people you love is the only thing which will make you happy). Anyway, even if studying was not my first passion, I have to admit that I really like the time when back to school was coming back! No, I am not a monster or a machine! ahah Just, I remembered that at this time, you have to buy your new pair of shoes, your new clothes, your new pens, books… but most important, your new bag! And my mom was particularly paying attention on the bag. But on the practicality while me, was taking care of the design!  Did you already purchase your bag for September? If no, here are some ideas made in GOOGIMS, may you would find your happiness!

WWT

Back to school with GOOGIMSBack to school with GOOGIMS Back to school with GOOGIMSBack to school with GOOGIMS Back to school with GOOGIMS

Laisser un commentaire

