GOOGIMS Winter looks

Hey Little Talkers,

While I was surfing on GOOGIMS website (because I just really love their winter outer and I need to get one soon), I discovered a really nice page!

 

It seems like the page was created a while ago, but I don’t know why I ignored its existence… And I am spending my life on this website…

Anyway, the concept is simple, it introduces the different winter outer with the style you can get. The interactivity is nice so, don’t hesitate to check the link! And under, a sample of the looks you can find!

WWT

GOOGIMS Winter looks GOOGIMS Winter looks GOOGIMS Winter looks GOOGIMS Winter looks

Laisser un commentaire

