Purple GENIUS Character Sweatshirt

Hey Little Talkers,

My style is really classical and elegant with only few colors. However, these days, I found the perfect funny sweatshirt for me! My friends use to kidding me, saying that I am a genius, so this sweatshirt seems matching the concept don’t you think? Purple GENIUS Character Sweatshirt

The Purple GENIUS Character Sweatshirt created by the Korean brand GOOGIMS is also available in 5 other colors, which is a good think to satisfy every taste. But, for one time, I think that a touch of color could be good on me and will definitely change a lot from my almost only white, grey and black closet. Purple GENIUS Character SweatshirtI like the crew neck and the tightened long sleeves which gives the American style of pullover.  And the details are really nice with the print in the front of course but the embroidered on the sleeves as well and the positive print on the back. Purple GENIUS Character Sweatshirt

Purple GENIUS Character Sweatshirt     Purple GENIUS Character Sweatshirt

What do you think of this style? Do you see yourself in such sweatshirt?

WWT

 

Laisser un commentaire

