Am stram gram … GOOGIMS

Hey Little Talkers,

I was looking for buying a new bag of the brand yesterday, but as I was checking their different models, I was wondering which style would be the most practical as well as fashionable!

 

I was thinking about these 3 models, which one is your favorite one?

Am stram gram ... GOOGIMSI think that this one is really convenient. The form allow me to put my laptop easily and safely. The different pockets will allow me to store my items and strictly organize my stuffs. Am stram gram ... GOOGIMS

This bag is really funny, that’s what I like the most. I could of course store my stuffs but the organization seems less practical.

Am stram gram ... GOOGIMS

This backpack matches both: convenience and fashion. Different pockets, the wing design.. The only thing is that I am afraid that I can’t store my laptop.

WWT

Laisser un commentaire

