Couple Look with GOOGIMS

Hey Little Talkers,

I told you about the couple look that Korean use to get. Did you try it? The brand GOOGIMS create amazing clothes for both gender!

 

As nowadays, the trend for women is to get a masculine touch, I ordered this 3/4 sleeves tee-shirt for my boyfriend and I and I hope he will like trying the couple look! Well, he will have no choice! I made a review on this tee-shirt, what do you think about it?

WWT
Couple look by GOOGIMS Couple look by GOOGIMS

Laisser un commentaire

