Blue is the new black

Hey Little Talkers,

As you can see with the title and my many references to series. I am quite in love with series (and from everywhere) .

 

So, anyway, blue is my favorite color and GOOGIMS my favorite brand. Well I guess we already understood that. And they have a lot of blue items. And a lot of different blue. Sometimes it is really hard to chose one. But the thing I really appreciate is that each season, they release different products with the same color, which is great for matching together! By the way, what do you think of this blue?

WWT

 

Blue is the new black Blue is the new black

Laisser un commentaire

