Telepoth series

Hey Little Talkers,

I want to write this article to focus on the Telepoth series of GOOGIMS which is my favorite one. Of course, I like many products in the other series but with this one it is different. It’s just that it’s been a while snce I’m in love with those products!

 

The Korean brand GOOGIMS has 3 main series as I wrote before. One is the Original series, one is called the Fly series and the last one the Telepoth series. What I like in this one is the total mix between trendy and comfortable look, such as shown in the pictures. What do you think of those designs? Which is your favorite collection of the brand?

WWT

Telepoth series  Telepoth series

Laisser un commentaire

