Han Seon-hwa for GOOGIMS part 1

Hey Little Talkers,

I remember the time when the amazing Han Seon-hwa from the girls’ band Secret was the model of the Korean Fashion brand GOOGIMS… Well, I don’t remember because I didn’t know the brand at that time but I would have liked to know it!

 

This girl has so much luck being naturally beautiful. Her face looks like a doll, don’t you think? And in these clothes, she is just stunning! I begin with my favorite photo shoot. I just think this pink is illuminating her skin so well! A perfect color to shine on the ski slopes this winter!

WWTHan Seon-hwa for GOOGIMS part 1

Han Seon-hwa for GOOGIMS part 1 Han Seon-hwa for GOOGIMS part 1 Han Seon-hwa for GOOGIMS part 1

Laisser un commentaire

