It’s only about selfie

Hey Little Talkers,

Few days ago, I was on Instagram and as I was seeing many Selfies, I was wondering when this thing begun… Don’t you?

 

Really, since when people started to take picture of their faces by themselves, doing this mouth in hearth? And I have to say that I tried the Selfie trend but, it is obviously not made for me. My face always looks like a disaster! But, it seems like it is not something new. And it appears that the Selfie habit begun in Asia. So, maybe that’s why there are so many selfies of the models of the Korean brand GOOGIMS on the Internet!

WWT

It's only about selfie It's only about selfie

It's only about selfie It's only about selfieIt's only about selfie

 

Laisser un commentaire

