Colorful Jung Il-woo for GOOGIMS

Hey Little Talkers,

The handsome Korean actor Jung Il-woo was representing the fashion brand GOOGIMS few years ago for their winter season, that we all know now!

 

I fell in love with the sweatshirt he is wearing. With it character on the front, you can find this design in the original series. And big plus, it exists in colors. BUT, bad thing for me, the colors available are part of my favorite ones… I wanted to get this sweatshirt but now, I have to chose one color! But which one? I don’t know!! What is your favorite color on Jung Il-woo?

WWT

Colorful Jung Il-woo for GOOGIMS Colorful Jung Il-woo for GOOGIMS Colorful Jung Il-woo for GOOGIMS

Laisser un commentaire

