GREAT Raglan Blouson for couple look

Hey Little Talkers,

So, i enjoyed my order with the korean fashion brand GOOGIMS for buying their new BLACK RAGLAN BLOUSON ! perfect for this autumn, it will gave us a great trendy and american couple look!GREAT Raglan Blouson for couple look                  GREAT Raglan Blouson for couple look

Why this product? Because even if it is an American basics, with a pair of Converse and a jeans, it is the best blouson to wear! I thought that the design of GOOGIMS was original without being too much! So, why not! Hope it will fit me well!

For a girl or for a boy, the result looks nice. So, it is one of the reasons for which I chose this one! I bought the black one. I already have a red one from my old college. GREAT Raglan Blouson for couple lookIn the front, we can find the initials GT and I guessed it was for ‘GOOGIMS Telepoth’ as it is one of the product released in this series. Moreover, 2 white stripes are present on the sleeves and also, on the neck.It reminds the American touch once again and, ad more brightness to the design.

 GREAT Raglan Blouson for couple look                                     GREAT Raglan Blouson for couple look

 

The back, once again is simple but we can find the word ‘GREAT’ printed, which add a touch of fun. And the little thing I like the most is the wing on the left side. This is the detail I like the most in this whole design. GREAT Raglan Blouson for couple look

WWT

Laisser un commentaire

