Second product ordered: Long-Sleeved Color Print Shirt

Hey Little Talkers,

Last week, I told you I was really in love with the new pink long sleeve tee-shirt of the brand GOOGIMS. Yes, pink… even me I am surprised! So, of course, because I ordered, I added it to my cart!

 

So, I am sure you are wondering why this product. The answer is simple. I like the color range so, it was hard to choose. But, as we can see on the picture below, the colors have this vintage, old school look. And I  just love it! Which one is your favorite?

Second product ordered: Long-Sleeved Color Print Shirt

An other thing I like is the front which remains really simple BUT, the written in the front had this funny touch. Every color has a different word so, you can choose according to what looks like you or just like me the total opposite for more fun. And, I really love the round neckline. It’s large enough to not stuck to my neck, thing that I hate!

Second product ordered: Long-Sleeved Color Print Shirt              Second product ordered: Long-Sleeved Color Print Shirt

And, the last thing which convinced me was the back. The wing in the left side, which is the stamp of the brand or, just a reminder of the freedom. 

So, what do you think of this item? Which one is the perfect for you?

WWT

Laisser un commentaire